introducing my son

Hi former English 10H-ers,
Just wanted to let you know that I am home with my son, Benjamin Musse. He’s doing well and we are recovered from our jetlag (mostly). Thanks for your kind words and thoughts as we traveled. Hope you’re having wonderful summers.
Love,
Mrs. B.

One thought on “introducing my son

  1. YAY!!!!! I need to come visit you et al. Bake you brownies (completely innocent brownies, even!) and bring you this something or other I found in an antique shop and thought of you…. Been on vacation for the last couple weeks and missed the two-day window between your return and my departure… but I mus see you regardless. Thanks for the post 🙂

Leave a Reply

