14 October 2010

Hmm.  Well.  I’m posting late as usual.  Thursdays are date night w/Mr. B. ( I’d say I’m sorry, but I’m not).

So “today” I filled in a missing piece of the hero’s journey notes and we talked about which novel we’d like to start with.  We’ve decided to begin with A Separate Peace.

Matt and some others expressed a preference for slightly longer reading assignments on weekends and shorter ones on weekdays, so I’m asking you to read chapters 1, 2, 3 and 4 of ASP for MONDAY.

Friday, after vocabulary, will be a reading day.

Leave a Reply

