CHECK YOUR EMAIL

I’ve said it a MILLION times. Check your email, please. There is no reason to worry about the “comments” emails that Google sends automatically, but I send acceptances, conditional acceptances, and overall feedback TO YOUR EMAIL.

You MUST READ IT.

  • As I’ve said several times, email is the ONLY way you know if I’m done reading your paper. Just getting the comments doesn’t mean anything. I may still be in the middle of it.
  • In addition, what if you got an email like this? Just because there are comments doesn’t mean the paper hasn’t been accepted. It gives you the link to the Critical Reflection AND tells you where to find the rubrics!Screen Shot 2016-10-21 at 2.07.38 PM.png
  • Or what if you got an email like this? I think that’s something I would want to know:Screen Shot 2016-10-21 at 2.07.26 PM.png
Leave a Reply

